The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **General Category**.

Constituency No. 8

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	BADAMA RAM
	बादामा राम
2	HIMANSHU KUMAR
	हिमांशु कुमार
3	RAMESH KUMAR
	रमेश कुमार
4	TAPAN KUMAR GHOSH
	तपन कुमार घोष